Consulate General Officials
Home › Consulate General Officials
 
Name INDIAN OFFICIALS Email Contact
Mr. Vijay Singh Chauhan Consul General cg@cgisaopaulo.incg.saopaulo@mea.gov.in 32793770
Mr. A.K. Chaudhary Consul (Consular) consul.cons@cgisaopaulo.in 32793771
Jitendra S Rawat Consul (Commerce) consul.com@cgisaopaulo.in 32793772
Mr. R. Venugopal Consul (HOC) & PPS to Consul General cg.office@cgisaopaulo.in
consul.hoc@cgisaopaulo.in
hoc.saopaulo@mea.gov.in
32793778
Mr. Naresh Sharma Vice Consul (Visa,Admin & DDO) visa@cgisaopaulo.invcadmin@cgisaopaulo.in 32793777
Ms. Asha Angora Vice Consul (Passport) passport@cgisaopaulo.in 32793776
Mr. Surendra S. Misra Asst. Vice Consul (Admn) admin@cgisaopaulo.in 32793775
Ms. Gyaanvi S. Kasana Assistant Vice Consul (Accounts) accounts@cgisaopaulo.in 32793774
Mr. Darshan Singh Security Assistant   32793780
LOCAL STAFF : CONSULATE GENERAL OF INDIA
Mr. Christiano Branco Sr. Assistant-Commerce commercial@cgisaopaulo.in 32793781
Mr Marcilio da Costa Sr. Assistant- Visa consular@cgisaopaulo.in 32793777
Ms Maria Catarina Novia Senior Clerk finance@cgisaopaulo.in 32793773
Mr Edy Evant Clerk-cum-Chauffeur ccss@cgisaopaulo.in 32793782
Ms. Katia Duarte Clerk clerk@cgisaopaulo.in 32793783
LOCAL STAFF: INDIAN CULTURAL CENTRE
Mr Rafael Espadine Senior Assistant  iccbr@cgisaopaulo.in 31493340
Ms Simone Orth Senior Assistant contactoicc@cgisaopaulo.in 31493340


Navigation